Social Event Highlights!

Special Events – 2021

Download our one-page 2021 Social poster 2021!

Order Willowbrook apparel!


Date Event

Saturday May 1

Tennis Courts Open

Friday May 7
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Friday May 28

Pool Opens

Saturday May 29
10:00am-12noon

Swim & Dive Team Meet & Greet

Friday June 4
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
Wine & Cheese
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Saturday June 26
2:00-4:00pm

School’s Out! Summer Celebration
Crafts & Ice Cream

Friday July 2
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
Mexican theme
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Saturday July 3
2:00-4:00 pm

Independence Day Celebration
DJ with games and music
Rocket pops
(Rain date July 5 1:30-3:30 pm)

Sunday July 18
5:00-6:30pm

Family Trivia featuring Let’s Go Trivia

Saturday July 24
3:30-5:00pm

Board Games & Bingo

Wednesday July 28
4:30 pm

Swim & Dive team wrap-up party
Rain date 7/29

Saturday July 31
4:00pm

Captain Lawrence Beer Tasting

Friday August 6
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Saturday August 7
7:30-9:30pm

Willowbrook Rocks!
Enjoy a Live Performance from the School of Rock Band
(Rain date August 8)

Friday August 13
8:30-10:00pm (dusk)

Outdoor Movie Night

Saturday August 14
9:00 am-12:00 noon

Women’s Member Guest Tennis Tournament
7.0 max rating combined team
Light lunch served after matches
$60 per team

Sunday August 22

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family (maximum 4 guests) to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Friday September 3
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Saturday Sept 4
2:00–4:00pm

Labor Day DJ party
DJ with Games and Prizes – Fun for Everyone!
Rain date 9/5

Private swim and tennis club in Chappaqua