Social Event Highlights!

Special Events – 2019

Download our one-page social highlights at a glance!

Order Willowbrook apparel!


Date Event

Saturday May 3

Tennis Courts Open

Friday May 24
6:00-8:00pm

Twilight Tennis
Mixed Up Tennis Doubles Round Robin
Margaritas and Nachos
(Guests are free for this event)

Saturday May 25

Pool Opens

Saturday May 25
10:00am-12noon

Swim & Dive Team Meet & Greet

Sunday May 26
4:30-6:30pm
1:00-3:00 pm

Welcome back BBQ for all members (guest fees apply)
Games and fun for everyone!
Tennis Carnival
(Rain date May 27)
Register here for the BBQ.

Saturday June 1
1:00-4:00pm

Open House Festival
Featuring Max’s Arcade
Enjoy snow cones, popcorn, cotton candy, bounce house, slime crafts, big splash contests, free throw basketball contests, and a treasure hunt!
Open to the Public
Registration is required!  Register here.

Sunday June 9
3:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Saturday June 14
7:00pm

Summer Soiree Wine Tasting
Featuring Wines of France and Small Bites
Advance registration is required for this event

Wednesday June 26
4:00-9:00pm

School’s Out! Summer Celebration
Not Your Grandmother’s Bingo
DJ with Games and Prizes
Night Swim
Fire Pit with Smores
(Rain date June 27)

Friday June 28
6:00-8:00pm

Swim team kickoff BBQ

Friday June 28
6:00-8:00pm

Twilight Tennis
Mixed Up Tennis Doubles Round Robin
Wine and Cheese
(Guests are free for this event)

Sunday June 30

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Thursday July 4
1:00-3:00 pm

4th of July Celebration
Water Slide, Bounce House, Cotton Candy, Popcorn and Snow Cones
(Rain date July 5)

Friday July 5
8:00-8:30pm (dusk)
Pickup at 10:00pm

Teen Movie Night (ages 11+)
Bring your friends!  Guest fees waived

Sunday July 14
3:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Saturday July 18
7:00-9:00pm

Family Trivia Night
Pool Open (weather permitting)
(Rain date July 19)
Advance registration is required for this event

Friday July 20
7:30-9:30pm

Willowbrook Rocks!
Enjoy a Live Performance from the School of Rock Band
(Rain date July 21)

Friday July 26
6:00-8:00pm

Twilight Tennis
Mixed Up Tennis Doubles Round Robin
Sangria and Tapas
(Guests are free for this event)

Sunday July 28

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Sunday August 11
3:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Friday August 23
6:00-8:00pm

Twilight Tennis
Mixed Up Tennis Doubles Round Robin
Beer and Pizza
(Guests are free for this event)

Friday August 23
8:30-10:00pm (dusk)

Family Movie Night

Sunday August 25

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Friday August 30
8:00–10:00pm

Neon Night Swim Party
Glow Items Provided
(Rain date August 31)

Sunday Sept 1
4:30–6:30pm
1:00-3:00pm

Labor Day Weekend Family BBQ (guest fees apply)
DJ with Games and Prizes – Fun for Everyone!
Tennis Carnival
(Rain date Monday September 2)

 

** Please refer to our online calendar for last minute updates.

Private swim and tennis club in Chappaqua