Social Event Highlights!

Special Events – 2022

Download our one-page 2022 Social Poster!


Date Event

Sunday May 1

Tennis Courts Open

Friday May 6
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Friday May 27

Pool Opens

Sunday May 29
1:00-3:00pm

Family Fun Day: Cannonball Contest, Fishing Derby, Cornhole Tournament
Beer Tasting with Duncan’s Abbey

Friday June 3
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Saturday June 4
10:00am-12noon

Swim Team Meet & Greet

Sunday June 5
11:00 am

Music with Luke

Friday June 10
4:00-5:30pm

Poolside Playgroup

Sunday June 12
3:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Saturday June 18
2:00pm

Sparkling Wine Tasting with Cliffton Dry

Saturday June 25
2:30-4:30pm

School’s Out! DJ Party

Sunday June 26

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family (maximum 4 guests) to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Saturday July 2
1:00pm-3:00pm

Kids Carnival with Bouncy Castle, Water Slide, Popcorn, Cotton Candy, and Sno Cones
Beer Tasting with Wolf & Warrior Brewing Company

Friday July 8
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Sunday July 10
3:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Friday July 22
8:00-10:00pm

After Hours Live Music (featuring Adam Marianacci on the bass)

Saturday July 23
3:30-5:00pm

Board Games & Bingo

Sunday July 31

Swim & Dive team wrap-up party

Sunday July 31

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family (maximum 4 guests) to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Friday August 5
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Sunday August 14
3:00pm

Ice Cream Social

Friday August 19
4:00-5:30pm

Poolside Playgroup with arts and crafts activity

Sunday August 21

Free Guest Day
Invite a nonmember family (maximum 4 guests) to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Friday September 2
6:00pm-dark

Twilight Tennis
(Guests are $20 for this event)

Saturday Sept 3
7:00pm

Neon Night

Private swim and tennis club in Chappaqua