Social Event Highlights!

Special Events – 2017


Date Event

Saturday April 29

Tennis Courts Open

Saturday May 27

12pm-1:30pm

Swim & Dive Team/Tennis Program Meet & Greet

Sunday May 28

4:30pm-6:30pm

2:00-4:00 pm

Welcome back BBQ for all members

Games and fun for everyone!  (Rain date May 29)

Tennis Carnival

Friday June 2

6 PM

Twilight Tennis

Mixed Up Tennis Doubles round robin

(Guests are free for this event)

Sunday June 11

3pm

Ice Cream Social

Tuesday June 20

1pm-7pm

Swimjitsu

Pool will be closed

Tennis courts will remain open

Sunday June 25

Free Guest Day

Invite a nonmember family to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Saturday July 1     1-3 pm

4 pm

Kids Carnival Water Slide, Bounce House, Cotton Candy, Popcorn and Snow Cones (Rain date July 2)

Twilight tennis

Saturday July 8

8:30pm-10:00pm (dusk)

Family Movie Night

Sunday July 9

3pm

Ice Cream Social

Friday July 21

7pm-10pm

Summer Celebration

Karaoke

Late night swim

Rain date 7/22

Sunday July 23

6pm

Swim team dinner

Rain date 7/24

Saturday July 29

4pm

Twilight tennis

Sunday July 30

Free Guest Day

Invite a nonmember family to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Saturday August 5

7pm

Wine Tasting (Tentative) – rain date 8/6

Sunday August 13

3 PM

Ice Cream Social & Family Bingo with prizes

Saturday August 26

4pm

Twilight tennis

Sunday August 27

Free Guest Day

Invite a nonmember family to enjoy Willowbrook for the day.  Guest fees will be waived, but all guests MUST be signed in and accompanied by an adult.

Friday Sept 1

8:00pm–10:00pm

Neon Night Swim Party

Music and S’mores

Glow Items Provided

Sunday Sept 3

4:30pm–6:30pm

10am

Labor Day Weekend Family BBQ

Games and fun for everyone!

Tennis Carnival

(Rain date Monday September 4)

 

** Please refer to our online calendar for last minute updates.